## The College of New Jersey Readiness Task Forces Membership

May-20

Campus Operations							
First Name	Last Name	Position	Title	Department			
Lloyd	Ricketts	Cabinet	Vice President & Treasurer	Office of the Treasurer			
Mike	Dixon	Cabinet	Vice President	Facilities Management			
Joe	O'Brien	Operational Lead	Sr. Director, Business Ops. & Services	Enterprise Infrastructure			
Jon	Bannan	Member	Associate Director	User Support Services			
Jon	Cochran	Member	Sr. Associate Director	Human Resources			
Cindy	Curtis	Member	Professor	Mathematics & Statistics			
Chris	Driscoll	Member	Student Trustee	Student Government			
Tim	Grant	Member	Chief of Police	Campus Police			
Anup	Kapur	Member	Ex. Director of Procurement Svcs.	Finance & Business Svcs.			
Maritza	McGraw	Member	Sr. Director	Facilities Operations			
Mark	Mehler	Member	Ex. Director of Financial Affairs	Student Affairs			
Taras	Pavlovsky	Member	Dean	Library			
Audrey	Perrotti	Member	Director	Brower Student Center			
Monisha	Pulimood	Member	Professor	Computer Science			

Rhelda	Richards	l Membe <b>r</b>	Sr. Director, Business Support	Facilities Management
Namitha	Sethuraman	Member	VP for Admin. & Finance	Student Government
Kerri	Tillett	Member	Associate Vice President	Equity & Inclusion