The College of New Jersey Readiness Task Forces Membership

May-20

Academics								
First Name	Last Name	Position	Title	Department				
Bill	Кеер	Cabinet	Provost	Academic Affairs				
Jeff	Osborn	Cabinet	Dean (Provost elect)	School of Science				
Sharon	Blanton	Cabinet	CIO & VP for IT and Campus Security	IT and Campus Security				
Matt	Bender	Operational Lead	Professor & Faculty Senate President	History				
Subgroup 1 - Instruction, Academic Advising, Academic Support								
Jeff	Osborn	Lead	Dean (Provost elect)	School of Science				
Sharon	Blanton	Member	CIO & VP for IT and Campus Security	IT and Campus Security				
Matt	Bender	Member	Professor & Faculty Senate President	History				
Amy	Cmielewski	Member	VP for Academic Affairs	Student Government				
Judi	Cook	Member	Director	Instructional Design				
Frank	Cooper	Member	Ex. Director	Records & Registration				
Ivonne	Cruz	Member	Executive Director	Student Success & Retention				
Matt	Hall	Member	Associate Professor and Chair	Special Ed., Language & Literacy				
Maurice	Hall	Member	Dean	School of Arts & Comm.				

Dave	Prensky	Member	Assoc Prof and Faculty Rep to the BOT	Management			
Nino	Scarpati	Member	Assistant Dean	School of NHES			
Leeann	Thornton	Member	FSP Director/Associate Professor	Liberal Learning/Biology			
Chris	Wagner	Member	Associate Professor and Chair	Biomedical Engineering			
Jane	Wong	Member	Dean	Humanities & Social Sciences			
Subgroup 2 - Research, Scholarship, Creative, and Professional Activity							
Amanda	Norvell	Lead	Co-Chair, CSPP / Professor	School of Science			
Terrence	Bennett	Member	Librarian	Library			
Seung Hee	Choi	Member	Professor and Chair	Finance			
Jeff	Erickson	Member	IACUC Chair/ Assoc. Professor	Biology			
Sandy	Gibson	Member	IRB Chair / Professor	Counselor Education			
Carole	Kenner	Member	Dean	Nursing, Health, & Exercise Science			
Lisa	LaJevic	Member	Associate Professor	Art			
Adaurennaya	Onyewuenyi	Member	Assistant Professor	Psychology			
Lynda	Rothermel	Member	Director	Campus Planning & Construction			
Steve	Schreiner	Member	Dean	Engineering			
Thomas	Schweitzer	Member	Life Safety Security Systems Specialist	Facilities Operations			
Kortnay	Woods	Member	Ex. Director	Grants & Sponsored Research			
Subgroup 3 - External Academic Experiences							
Tim	Clydesdale	Lead	Vice Provost & Dean of Grad Studies	Academic Affairs			

Brittany	Aydelotte	Member	Director	Community Engaged Learning Institute
Winnie	Brown-Glaude	Member	Associate Professor	African American Studies
Benny	Chan	Member	Professor	Chemistry
Carole	Kenner	Member	Dean	Nursing, Health, & Exercise Science
Bozena	Leven	Member	Interim Dean	Business
Alekhya	Madiraju	Member	VP for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	Student Government
Suzanne	McCotter	Member	Dean	School of Education
Rob	McGreevey	Member	Professor	History
Christa	Olson	Member	Ex. Director	Center for Global Engagement